Barry Lawrence

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 281-8638

Birmingham, Alabama

blawrence@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 196932

Apply Now View Page

Debbie Rockwell

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 706-4073

Birmingham, Alabama

drockwell@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 433078

Apply Now View Page

Deric Jackson

Community Development Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 440-2505

Birmingham, Alabama

djackson@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 2234013

Apply Now View Page

Gary Eubanks

Vice President - Branch Manager | (205) 410-4946

Birmingham, Alabama

geubanks@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 794607

Apply Now View Page

Gary Vandegrift

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 936-5731

Gardendale, Alabama

gvandegrift@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 775360

Apply Now View Page

George Hawkins

Mortgage Loan Originator | 850-714-7134

Destin, Florida

ghawkins@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 119561

Apply Now View Page

Ian Hebert

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 533-1322

Birmingham, Alabama

ihebert@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 508142

Apply Now View Page

Julie Moore

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 314-9315

Birmingham, Alabama

jmoore@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 197045

Apply Now View Page

Justin Petrusson

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 470-8000

Birmingham, Alabama

jpetrusson@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 351335

Apply Now View Page

Paul Leara

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 401-9076

Birmingham, Alabama

pleara@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 2233772

Apply Now View Page

Philip Nola

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 914-5450

Birmingham, Alabama

philipnola@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 2007723

Apply Now View Page

Regina Allen Fraley

Vice President - Branch Manager | (251) 510-8621

Daphne, Alabama

rfraley@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 925786

Apply Now View Page

Martha Webb

Mortgage Loan Officer | (251) 423-7783

Daphne, Alabama

mwebb@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 423322

Apply Now View Page

TJ Fraley

Mortgage Loan Officer | 251-401-6850

Daphne, Alabama

tjfraley@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 2030934

Apply Now View Page

Darleen Hill

Vice President - Branch Manager | (256) 227-2022

Decatur, Alabama

dhill@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 201200

Apply Now View Page

Yvette Roberson

Mortgage Loan Officer | (334) 399-5437

Millbrook, Alabama

yroberson@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 521321

Apply Now View Page

Leslie Fuller

Mortgage Loan Officer | (334) 657-3906

Millbrook, Alabama

lfuller@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 546385

Apply Now View Page

Alan Easterwood

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (256) 310-6071

Anniston, Alabama

aeasterwood@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 644550

Apply Now View Page

Michelle Kimbrough

Vice President - Branch Manager | (256) 734-8110

Cullman, Alabama

mkimbrough@merchantsbankal.bank

NMLS #: 543353

Apply Now View Page

Brandon W. McCain

Vice President - Lending Officer | (256) 783-1062

Arab, Alabama

bmccain@merchantsbankal.bank

NMLS #: 645328

Apply Now View Page

Charles R. NeSmith

Executive Vice President - North Alabama Market President | (256) 734-8110

Cullman, Alabama

cnesmith@merchantsbankal.bank

NMLS #: 543356

Apply Now View Page

Samuel C. McCord

Senior Vice President - Commercial Credit Manager | (256) 734-8110

Cullman, Alabama

smccord@merchantsbankal.bank

NMLS #: 505180

Apply Now View Page

Eric C. Laney

Vice President - Lending Officer | (256) 734-8110

Hanceville, Alabam

elaney@merchantsbankal.bank

NMLS #: 543354

Apply Now View Page

Ross L. West

Vice President - Lending Officer | (256) 734-8110

Cullman, Alabama

rwest@merchantsbankal.bank

NMLS #: 1139205

Apply Now View Page

Randy Brown

Executive Vice President-Head of Mortgage | (205) 503-5022

Birmingham, Alabama

rbrown@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 423315

Apply Now View Page

Ronald Coomer

Vice President-Director of Operations | (205) 936-6153

Birmingham, Alabama

rcoomer@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 907273

Apply Now View Page

P. Patrick Nola

Vice President-Director of Production | (205) 910-4800

Birmingham, Alabama

pnola@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 689246

Apply Now View Page