Barry Lawrence

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 281-8638

Birmingham, Alabama

blawrence@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 196932

Apply Now View Page

Debbie Rockwell

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 706-4073

Birmingham, Alabama

drockwell@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 433078

Apply Now View Page

Gary Eubanks

Vice President - Branch Manager | (205) 410-4946

Birmingham, Alabama

geubanks@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 794607

Apply Now View Page

Gary Vandegrift

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 936-5731

Gardendale, Alabama

gvandegrift@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 775360

Apply Now View Page

George Hawkins

Mortgage Loan Originator | 850-714-7134

Destin, Florida

ghawkins@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 119561

Apply Now View Page

Ian Hebert

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 533-1322

Birmingham, Alabama

ihebert@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 508142

Apply Now View Page

James Lardas

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 705-9312

Birmingham, Alabama

jlardas@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 499170

Apply Now View Page

Julie Moore

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 503-5481

Birmingham, Alabama

jmoore@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 197045

Apply Now View Page

Kathy Hollis

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 503-5371

Birmingham, Alabama

khollis@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 927437

Apply Now View Page

Tom Sparks

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 913-0221

Birmingham, Alabama

tsparks@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 197026

Apply Now View Page

Ralph Head

Mortgage Loan Officer | (205) 283-7661

Birmingham, Alabama

rhead@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 1719227

Apply Now View Page

Martha Webb

Mortgage Loan Officer | (251) 423-7783

Daphne, Alabama

mwebb@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 423322

Apply Now View Page

Regina Hanberg

Vice President - Branch Manager | (251) 706-4961

Daphne, Alabama

rhanberg@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 925786

Apply Now View Page

Darleen Hill

Vice President - Branch Manager | (256) 227-2022

Decatur, Alabama

dhill@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 201200

Apply Now View Page

Yvette Picard

Mortgage Loan Officer | (334) 399-5437

Millbrook, Alabama

ypicard@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 521321

Apply Now View Page

Leslie Fuller

Mortgage Loan Officer | (334) 657-3906

Millbrook, Alabama

lfuller@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 546385

Apply Now View Page

Bonnie Chandler

Mortgage Loan Officer | (334) 221-8917

Millbrook, Alabama

bchandler@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 1517918

Apply Now View Page

Courtney Hall

Mortgage Loan Officer | (256) 366-6715

Muscle Shoals, Alabama

chall@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 285564

Apply Now View Page

Karen McDaniel

Mortgage Loan Officer | (256) 762-6284

Muscle Shoals, Alabama

kmcdaniel@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 189498

Apply Now View Page

Randy Brown

Executive Vice President-Head of Mortgage | (205) 503-5022

Birmingham, Alabama

rbrown@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 423315

Apply Now View Page

Ronald Coomer

Vice President-Director of Operations | (205) 936-6153

Birmingham, Alabama

rcoomer@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 907273

Apply Now View Page

P. Patrick Nola

Vice President-Director of Production | (205) 910-4800

Birmingham, Alabama

pnola@southpoint.bank

NMLS #: 689246

Apply Now View Page